Canadian Positive People Network

Réseau canadien des personnes séropositives

Our Leadership Team

Advocates and Peers!

Click on the photo to learn more about who you are looking at.

Brittany Cameron

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

Designated Communities Director:

People who identify as Women or Girls

[email protected]

Marlo Cottrell

Designated Communities Director:

People living with HIV co-infections

[email protected]

Kathleen Bird

Co-Chair of the 

Board of Directors and 

Director At-Large

[email protected]

Rob Olver

Director: At-Large

[email protected]

Deborah Norris

Secretary of the Board of Directors, Treasurer, 

Regional Director: The Prairies

[email protected]

Jeff Potts

Executive Director

j[email protected]

Click here to read our By-Laws