Canadian Positive People Network (CPPN)

Réseau canadien des personnes séropositives (RCPS)

The CPPN acknowledges that its corporate office in Peterborough (ON) sits on the traditional territory of the Anishinaabe Missis​sauga adjacent to Haudenosaunee Territory and in the Territory covered by the Williams Treaty, and that its operations and management office sits on the traditional unceded territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg people.  We recognize and deeply appreciate the contributions that Métis, Inuit, and other Indigenous Peoples have made to shape and strengthen our local communities, our provinces and territories, and our country as a whole.

Le RCPS reconnaît que son bureau principal à Peterborough (ON) est situé sur le territoire traditionnel de la Anishinaabe Mississauga adjacent au territoire de Haudenosaunee et sur le territoire couvert par le traité Williams, et que son bureau des opérations et de gestion se trouve sur le territoire traditionnel non cédé du Peuple Algonquin Anishnaabeg. Nous reconnaissons et apprécions profondément les contributions des Métis, des Inuits et des autres peuples autochtones à la formation et au renforcement de nos communautés locales, de nos provinces et territoires et de notre pays dans son ensemble.

Our Leadership Team

Advocates and Peers!

Click on the photo to learn more about who you are looking at.

Brittany Cameron

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

Designated Communities Director:

People who identify as Women or Girls

[email protected]

Marlo Cottrell

Designated Communities Director:

People living with HIV co-infections

[email protected]

Kathleen Bird

Co-Chair of the 

Board of Directors and 

Director At-Large

[email protected]

Rob Olver

Director: At-Large

[email protected]

Deborah Norris

Secretary of the Board of Directors, Treasurer, 

Regional Director: The Prairies

[email protected]

Jeff Potts

Executive Director

[email protected]

Click here to read our By-Laws